CAMPUS BOOKSTORE - UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR

401 Sunset Ave.

CAW Student Centre (Lower Level)

Windsor, ON Canada N9B 3P4

Tel: 519.973.7018

Fax: 519.973.7066

E-Mail: bookstore@uwindsor.ca

 

COURSE MATERIALS

Web Orders

Online Education

Fax: 519.973.7045

E-Mail: textbooks@uwindsor.ca


SUPERVISOR

Tracy Huff, Manager (Acting)

Coordinator - Course Materials

519.253.3000 ext. 3474

huffts@uwindsor.ca


ACCOUNTS AND INVOICING

Derek Oltean, Bookkeeper - Customer Accounts

519.253.3000 ext. 3215

Derek.Oltean@uwindsor.ca

 

Punam Chawla, Invoice Clerk

519.253.3000 ext. 3217

pchawla@uwindsor.ca


GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Charlene St. Onge, Customer Service Clerk - Online Orders

519.253.3000 ext. 3221

cstonge@uwindsor.ca

 

Jackie Imeson, General Merchandise & Trade Buyer

519.253.3000 ext. 3219

imeson@uwindsor.ca

 

Mary Kuznik-Matos, General Merchandise Clerk - Cashier

519.253.3000 ext. 3216

marym@uwindsor.ca


COURSE MATERIALS

Murray Taylor, Course Materials Buyer

519.253.3000 ext. 3222

mmt@uwindsor.ca


SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Angela Durocher, Receiver

519.253.3000 ext. 4220

aduro@uwindsor.ca

 

Brad Hunt, Receiver

519.253.3000 ext. 4221

bhunt@uwindsor.ca


Technical Support

Lionel Beaudoin, Computer Technician

Systems Support / Web Administrator / Graphics Designer

519.253.3000 ext. 4222

Lionel.B.Beaudoin@uwindsor.ca